Our Team

Professional Care

Our team is made up of passionate and dedicated individuals who are committed to providing compassionate and high-quality healthcare to our patients. We believe that everyone deserves access to healthcare, regardless of their background or circumstances, and we work tirelessly to ensure that our patients receive the care they need.

Meet the Team

Clint Hutcheson

Executive Director

Luis Gonzalez

Director of Ministry

Sissy Warnock

Director of Clinical Services

Ashley Collins

Director of Development

Karen Goodwin

Front Desk Coordinator

Mindy Morrison

Volunteer Coordinator

Dalila Sandoval

Medical Assistant/Translator

Minnie Hattaway

MAP Coordinator/Financial Assistant

Hazel Mead, APRN

Nurse Practitioner

Brandy Sikes, PA

Physicians Assistant

Roxy Burkett

Dental Coordinator

Shana Hutto, APRN

Nurse Practitioner, Graham Campus

Kim Davis

MAP Coordinator, Graham Campus

Jerri-Ann Rowell, RN

Director of Clinical Services

Our Board of Directors

Lauren O’Neal


Andy Hartley


Angela Lane


Michael Thigpen


Dr. Geoffrey Conner

Medical Director & Co-Founder

Dr. Ronald Mosley

Dental Director

Amy Branch

Thalia Gillis

Lauren Lawson

Julia McKenzie

Diane Smith

Learn how you can help us provide care for those in need.